Read Our Reviews


Google Reviews

Courtney Boswell

Courtney Boswell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

When i had an issue, i called and they came right away. I trust them. Very personable and respectful. Will definitely be using this company again. Just very nice people, the kind you want to invite to your home.

Carole Black

Carole Black

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I don't know exactly how long Above and Beyond has been treating my lawn and home, perhaps two years or more? My yard was in very bad shape when they took over. They treated a bald spot in my yard that no one else had been able to do anything with. My lawn is now beautiful, thick and lush compared to previously. The owner and his son are very nice to deal with. Their prices are very reasonable, they explain everything in detail and if I had the option of awarding them 10 stars, I would do so.

susan Jagodzinski

susan Jagodzinski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We were worried when our pest control man retired. He said he had checked all around and was sure he was leaving us in good hands with Above & Beyond. He was right. Same wonderful service we were getting before. Highly recommend them.

Shirley Booth

Shirley Booth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I have lived in Leesburg for almost 20 years now. I've have two other companies for lawn service before, and would highly recommend Above & Beyond . They truly are the best. Saylor will answer any questions you may have, and keeps you updated on what he's doing, and why. I have never had any problems with the company.

Leanne Burchell

Leanne Burchell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

We have had this company take care of maintaining our home for about three years and always have had excellent service and results. Saylor is always personable, polite and knowledgeable. Both Tom and Saylor are very accommodating. We have moved and have chosen to continue with this company in our new area. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Facebook Reviews

  

thumb Hannah Kottke
2/18/2017

  Great people with a great company! Lawn looks great year around and we are treated like family not just a customer!

thumb Adam Baskette
12/18/2016

  Very caring and professional service! I am so glad I decided to call them. Definitely by far the best company I've dealt with in a long time! Good job guys and thank you again!

thumb Eva Davis
9/09/2016

  If any one is concerned about the Zika, and you should be, Above and Beyond has the solution. I got the Fog and everybody, it works, really works, and not expensive. It is worth every nickel. I am waiting on another dose now. I have not seen a mosquito since I had the treatment, and I live in Fruitland Park, water everywhere. This Company is the best of the best they will look out for you not your dollar. Get the Fog guys, you won't regret it. Zika be gone.........

thumb Norma Holland
9/02/2016

  Above & Beyond has always been there for me. They pick up the phone and respond to the issue quickly and professionally. They are reasonably priced and will work with you to resolve all your concerns. Reliable, dependable, affordable.

thumb Lynn Albanese
8/19/2016

  I HAVE USED ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR MANY YEARS ....I LOVE THERE FAST AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. WHEN I DO SEE A INSECT IT IS ALWAYS BELLY UP OR DEAD...SINCE I STARTED USING THE YARD SPRAY SERVICE THAT THEY OFFER IT HAS SLOWED ANY KIND OF INSECT ENTRY TO THE HOUSE DOWN AND I DON'T HAVE ANT OR SCORPION ISSUES ANYMORE THANKS TOM FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!!!......MICHEAL McCall,LEESBURG,FL.

thumb Michael Mccall
8/08/2016