Read Our Reviews


Google Reviews

dan belson

dan belson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Excellent service great value awesome people. From the tech that I initially met to the owner I had the great pleasure of meeting personally. I highly recommend Above & Beyond Pest Control to anyone reading this review, and I have personally referred my friends and family. The name says it all extremely satisfied. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

Brandon Gerig

Brandon Gerig

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Above and Beyond really is a name well-suited for this company. They were quick to get me scheduled, and even made it out ahead of schedule. I was impressed with how thorough they were in their inspection of our home. Will definitely recommend using them to anyone who needs pest services.

Mona Richardson

Mona Richardson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We had a problem with bedbugs in our home and we called another company and paid them to come out and get rid of them. $600 dollars later, we still had the bedbugs and the guy skipped out.

Above and beyond pest-control was absolutely wonderful! They had a list of prep work for us to do before and after the treatment process, and they explained everything to us in detail. Now we are bedbug free!!! I can't imagine using anybody else from now on!

Courtney Boswell

Courtney Boswell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

When i had an issue, i called and they came right away. I trust them. Very personable and respectful. Will definitely be using this company again. Just very nice people, the kind you want to invite to your home.

Carole Black

Carole Black

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I don't know exactly how long Above and Beyond has been treating my lawn and home, perhaps two years or more? My yard was in very bad shape when they took over. They treated a bald spot in my yard that no one else had been able to do anything with. My lawn is now beautiful, thick and lush compared to previously. The owner and his son are very nice to deal with. Their prices are very reasonable, they explain everything in detail and if I had the option of awarding them 10 stars, I would do so.

Facebook Reviews

  

thumb Hannah Kottke
2/18/2017

  Great people with a great company! Lawn looks great year around and we are treated like family not just a customer!

thumb Adam Baskette
12/18/2016

  Very caring and professional service! I am so glad I decided to call them. Definitely by far the best company I've dealt with in a long time! Good job guys and thank you again!

thumb Eva Davis
9/09/2016

  If any one is concerned about the Zika, and you should be, Above and Beyond has the solution. I got the Fog and everybody, it works, really works, and not expensive. It is worth every nickel. I am waiting on another dose now. I have not seen a mosquito since I had the treatment, and I live in Fruitland Park, water everywhere. This Company is the best of the best they will look out for you not your dollar. Get the Fog guys, you won't regret it. Zika be gone.........

thumb Norma Holland
9/02/2016

  Above & Beyond has always been there for me. They pick up the phone and respond to the issue quickly and professionally. They are reasonably priced and will work with you to resolve all your concerns. Reliable, dependable, affordable.

thumb Lynn Albanese
8/19/2016

  I HAVE USED ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR MANY YEARS ....I LOVE THERE FAST AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. WHEN I DO SEE A INSECT IT IS ALWAYS BELLY UP OR DEAD...SINCE I STARTED USING THE YARD SPRAY SERVICE THAT THEY OFFER IT HAS SLOWED ANY KIND OF INSECT ENTRY TO THE HOUSE DOWN AND I DON'T HAVE ANT OR SCORPION ISSUES ANYMORE THANKS TOM FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!!!......MICHEAL McCall,LEESBURG,FL.

thumb Michael Mccall
8/08/2016